President & Officers Executive Board Negotiations (PR&R) Building Reps
Paul Cormier Scott Zibel PR&R Chair Scott Zibel (Chair) (Academic) Scott Zibel (B1 up)
Vice President Linda Herbison EDC Chair Jim Brooks (Vocational) Michelle Salvanelli (B1 Down)
Keith McLinden Ryan McMullen Tracie Wright (Vocational) Paula Dediego (B2 up)
Secretary Liz Flanagan Travis Babb (Academic) Liz Flanagan (B2 up)
Elba Guzman Kevin Killay Brad Pelletier (Ancillary) Mark Haschig (B2&B4 Down)
Treasurer Mike Dion Dues for 2016-2017 Paul Cormier (B6)
Lauren Viola Immediate Past President $758 Jim Brooks (B5&7)
  Not Applicable MRTA Last Website Update:03-18-17  
MRTA By-Laws
MRTA Contracts
Montytech Faculty Guide
MRTA Know Your Rights
Mass. Labor Commission
456 CMR 17 Agency Fee
MTA Home Page
NEA Home Page
MRTA Grievance Form
MRTA Unity Button
MRTA Most Asked Ques.
Applicable Mass Laws
Building Rep Manual
Presidents Manual
Stip-ends for union jobs
Other School Contracts
Retirement Tables
MRTA Contact Numbers

"Protect your future and stay Informed and Involved"

We are all here for the "Kids"
Lets teach the "Kids" by example how to grow up protecting their rights, health, and future.
News and Events
Liability Insurance for Educators
NEA Complimentary Life Insurance (formerly known as NEA DUES-TAB)


Executive Board Meeting Schedule 2016-2017

Members are encouraged to attend

4th Tuesday Every Other Month

September 15th 2016

November 10th 2016

January 12th 2016

March 28th 2017

May 23rd 2017

Meeting Schedule for the 2016-2017 school year

September 27th 2016 (Dues)

April 25th 2017 (Elections)

All members must attend these two meetings.

Find out who your state leaders are by entering your zip code in the box to the right.